THIS IS MY SMART PHONE

9 01 2015

motog

This is my smart phone. There are many like it, but this one is mine.
My smart phone is my best friend. It is my life. I must master it as I must master my life.
My smart phone, without me, is useless. Without my smart phone, I am useless. 

How odd is it to be able to say that? Yesterday I failed in my duty to plug in my smart phone. Today I woke up to the realization that my walk was going to be without the morning news.

How many people out there are addicted to their electronic leashes? They must know NOW what is happening, there are just so many people they must talk to NOW, they need to complete that level in Farmville NOW. I hate to admit it, but sometimes that is me. Sitting on the bus I fidget, I need something to do so I whip out the smart phone and spread some digital seeds upon my digital field.

I resolve to put down my smart phone and not look at it for the next 3 hours…..by then it should be charged.

I hope the crop is ready for harvest when I get back to it

ps – a totally uncalled for plug, the MOTO G is a pretty good mid level device, my only real complaint is that it doesn’t come with a racing stripe

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

